Board Of Education Members

School Board Members

The members of the Henry Hudson Regional Board of Education are elected state officials charged with the general supervision and control of our school. Although their main function may be viewed as a policy making body, they also maintain a key role in the creation of short and long term plans to maintain, modify and improve the educational delivery system for the students of Henry Hudson Regional.

Woods


Board President 
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 
Mohr

Board Vice-President
Mrs. Melissa Mohr 
mohr@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 
 
Ardolino

 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
Gannon

Board Member 
Mr. Michael Gannon 
mgannon@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 
Dowds

Board Member 
Mr. David Dowds 
ddowds@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 

placeholder

Board Member 
Dr. Craig Domanski
cdomanski@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

Heter

Board Member 
Mr. Mark Heter 
mheter@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 

Johnstone



Board Member

Renee Johnstone
rjohnstone@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us



 
Karshmer


Board Member
Jill Karshmer
jkarshmer@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us



 

 
 
 

 

Board Member 
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods @henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

Board Member 
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods @henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
<table cellpad<="" body="">