Coaching Staff

*Athletic Trainer 

Cheerleading* (Keyport)
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country
Football* (Keyport)
Varsity Boys Soccer
Soccer Assistant 
Girls Soccer* (Hudson/Keyport)
Girls Volleyball* (Keyport)
Girls Tennis
Varsity Field Hockey
Field Hockey Assistant 
MS Boys and Girls Cross Country
MS Field Hockey 
MS Boys Soccer
MS Girls Soccer

 

Steven Chen (schen@hhrs.us)

Keyport
Sean Pharo (spharo@hhrs.us)
Keyport
Matt Mancini (mmancini@hhrs.us)
Brian Rooney (brooney@hhrs.us)
TBA
Keyport
Dawn Desanto (ddesanto@hhrs.us)
Christy Boyd (christyboyd3@gmail.com)
Tom Lynch (tlynch@hhrs.us)
Murphy O'Donnell (modonnell@hhrs.us)
Krista Phair (kphair@hhrs.us)
Steve Stabilie (sstabile@hhrs.us)
Mike Herrmann (mherrmann@hhrs.us)

 

Winter Season

Cheerleading 
Varsity Boys Basketball 
JV Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Basketball
Assistant Girls Basketball
Boys and Girls Bowling
Chess
Winter Track 
Wrestling*
MS Cheerleading 
MS Boys Basketball 
MS Girls Basketball

Stephanie Ryan (sryan@hhrs.us)
Drew Eldridge (deldridge103@comcast.net)
Scott Isaacs (sisaacs@hhrs.us)
Ryan Patrick (rpatrick@hhrs.us)
Rachel DeWyngaert- rdewyngaert@hhrs.us
Brian Gates (bgates@hhrs.us)
Dan Pastore (dpastore@hhrs.us)
Thomas Lynch (tlynch@hhrs.us)
Keyport
Jessica Porter (jporter@hhrs.us)
Nicholas Mahoney  (nmahoney@hesk6.us)
Erin Ceres (eceres@ahes.k12.nj.us)

Spring Season

Varsity Baseball 
Assistant Varsity Baseball
Varsity Softball 
Assistant Varsity Softball
JV Softball 
Spring Track
Boys Tennis
Boys Volleyball* (Keyport)
MS Baseball 
MS Softball

 

Matthew Mancini (mmancini@hhrs.us)
Mike Herrmann (mherrmann@hhrs.us)
Ryan Patrick (rpatrick@hhrs.us)
TBA
TBA
Sarah Scheffer
Thomas Lynch (tlynch@hhrs.us)
Keyport
Steve Stabile (sstabile@hhrs.us)
Murphy O'Donnell (modonnell@hhrs.us)