Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director- 

Vincent Esposito

732-872-0900 x2024

vesposito@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us


Administrative Assistant of Athletics-

Catherine Cahill

732-872-0900 x2024

ccahill@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us


Athletic Trainer-

Steven Chen, ATC, LAT

732-872-0900 x2079, x2024

schen@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us



Fall Sports

Boys Soccer:

Varsity Head Coach- Matt Mancini (mmancini@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Brian Rooney (brooney@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Steve Stabile (sstabile@hhrs.us)


Girls Soccer:

Hudson/Keyport Coach- Jessica Porter (jporter@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Mike Herrmann (mherrmann@hhrs.us)


Field Hockey:

Varsity Head Coach- Christy Boyd (cboyd@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Kelsi Ehehalt (kehehalt@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Krista Phair (kphair@hhrs.us)


Boys/Girls Cross Country:

Varsity Coach- Sean Pharo (spharo@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Murphy O'Donnell (modonnell@hhrs.us)


Girls Tennis:

Varsity Coach- Dawn Desanto (ddesanto@hhrs.us)


Keyport Affiliate Sports:

Cheerleading

Football

Girls Volleyball


Winter Sports

Cheerleading:

Varsity Coach- Stephanie Ryan (sryan@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Jessica Porter (jporter@hhrs.us)


Boys Basketball:

Varsity Head Coach- Brian Kelly (bkelly@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Joseph Nappo (nappoj@redbankcatholic.com)

Junior Varsity Coach- Nicholas Mahoney (nmahoney@hesk6.us)

Middle School Coach- Justin Grimes (jgrimes@hhrs.us)


Girls Basketball:

Varsity Head Coach- Ryan Patrick (rpatrick@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Rachel DeWyngaert (rdewyngaert@hhrs.us)

Junior Varsity Coach- Mike Herrmann (mherrmann@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Scott Issacs (sisaacs@hhrs.us)


Boys/Girls Bowling:

Varsity Coach- Brian Gates (bgates@hhrs.us)


Boys/Girls Indoor Track:

Varsity Coach- Thomas Lynch (tlynch@hhrs.us)


Keyport Affiliate Sports:

Wrestling



Spring Sports

Baseball:

Varsity Head Coach- Matt Mancini (mmancini@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Mike Herrmann (mherrmann@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Steve Stabile (sstabile@hhrs.us)


Softball:

Varsity Head Coach- Ryan Patrick (rpatrick@hhrs.us)

Varsity Assistant Coach- Kelsi Ehehalt (kehehalt@hhrs.us)

Middle School Coach- Murphy O'Donnell (modonnell@hhrs.us)


Boys/Girls Track:

Varsity Coach- Sarah Scheffer (sscheffer@hhrs.us)


Boys Tennis:

Varsity Coach- Thomas Lynch (tlynch@hhrs.us)


Keyport Affiliate Sports:

Boys Volleyball